Board Members

MAA OFFICERS: (All Officer Terms expire March 31 of even years)

President
Mark Ebeling
Perham Area EMS
525 West Main Street
Perham, MN 56573
Phone: 218-346-4440 or 218-298-1297
Fax: 215-346-9795
E-Mail mark.ebeling@perhamhealth.org

Past President 
Mark Jones
North Valley Health Center 
300 West Good Samaritan Drive
Warren, MN 56762
Phone: 218-745-4211
Fax: 218-745-4215
E-Mail: mjones@mncable.net  

Vice-President
Seth Tramm
Sanford Bagley Ambulance Service
203 4th Street NW
Bagley, MN 56621
Phone: 218-694-6501 x 155 or 320-630-8019 (cell)
E-Mail: seth.tramm@sanfordhealth.org

Secretary / Treasurer
Todd Fisk
Lakes Region EMS, Inc.
PO Box 266
North Branch, MN 55056
Phone: 651-277-4911
Fax: 651-674-4628
E-Mail: toddf@lrems.com

President Elect
 Bruce Hildebrandt
Allina Health EMS
167 Grand Avenue
St. Paul, MN  55102
Phone:
E-Mail: bruce.hildebrandt@allina.com

MAA REGIONAL DIRECTORS: (All Terms expire Dec. 31 of year listed)

Central 2018
Rob Almendinger
North Memorial Ambulance Service – Princeton Region
4187 Highway 169
Princeton, MN 55371
Phone: 563-389-2082 (office) 218-232-6170 (cell)
Fax: 763-389-4700
E-Mail: rob.almendinger@northmemorial.com

Central Alternate 2019
Joe Newton

Essentia Health Emergency Medical Services
109 Court Ave S
Sandstone, MN 55072
Phone: 320-245-6762
E-Mail: Joe.Newton@essentiahealth.org

Metro 2018
Michael Mondor

Maplewood Fire Department
1955 Clarence Street
Maplewood, MN 55109
Phone: 651-249-2822
Fax: 651-249-2809
E-Mail: michael.mondor@maplewoodmn.gov

Metro Alternate 2019
Bruce Hildebrandt
Allina Health EMS
815 40th Ave. SW
Cambridge, MN  55008
Phone:  763-688-7962
E-Mail:  bruce.j.hildebrandt@allina.com

Northeast 2018
Amy Saylor

Life Link III
68040 353rd Avenue
Hill City, MN  55748
Phone:  218-259-8960
E-Mail: asaylor@lifelinkiii.com

Northeast Alternate 2019
Joe Sertich
Chisholm Ambulance
329 NW First Street
Chisholm, MN  55719
Phone: 218-969-5239
E-Mail:  joe@sertichconsulting.com

Northwest 2018
Michael Schultz

Sanford AirMed
3317 Gillett Drive NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: 218-333-5857 or 701-361-8409 (cell)
Fax: 218-333-1366
E-Mail: michael.s.schultz@sanfordhealth.org

Northwest Alternate 2019
Troy Mayer
North Memorial Ambulance
302 Hatch Ave,
Park Rapids, MN 56470
Phone:  218-732-5255
E-Mail:
troy.mayer@northmemorial.com

South Central 2018
Stan Stocker

Le Center Volunteer Ambulance
PO Box 152
Le Center, MN 56057
Phone: 507-357-6858
Fax: 507-357-6983
E-Mail:  lecenterems@frontiernet.net

South Central Alternate 2019
 Vacant

Southeast 2018
Mike Juntunen

Gold Cross Ambulance / Mayo Clinic Medical Transport
Address
City/State/Zip
Phone: 507-377-4799
E-Mail: Juntunen.Michael@mayo.edu

Southeast Alternate 2019
Karla Eppler
Winona Area Ambulance
370 West 2nd Street
Winona, MN  55987
Phone:  507-452-5351
E-Mail:  KEppler@WinonaHealth.org

Southwest 2018
Brad Hanson

Willmar Ambulance
301 Becker Ave.
Willmar, MN  56201
Phone: 320-231-4017
Fax:  320-231-4027
E-Mail: bhns@rice.willmar.mn.us

Southwest Alternate 2019
Jana Berends-Sletten
Ambulance Director
Granite Falls Health
345 10th Ave
Granite Falls, MN 56241
Office: 320-564-6274
E-Mail: Jana.Berends-Sletten@granitefallshealth.com

West Central 2018
Kasey Larson

Sanford AirMed
Address
City/State/Zip
Phone: 218-234-9269
E-Mail: kasey.larson@sanfordhealth.org

West Central Alternate 2019
Barb Felt
Perham Area EMS
525 West Main St.
Perham, MN 56573
Phone: 218-347-1627
E-Mail: Barb.felt@perhamhealth.org

Representative from Regional Program
Ann Jenson
Southwest MN EMS Corporation
689 6th Street
Dawson, MN  56232
Phone: 320-769-2806
Fax: 320-769-2932
E-Mail: annexecutivedirector@sw-ems.org

Representative from MN State Fire Chief’s Association (MSFCA)
Steve Koering
St. Louis Park Fire Department
3750 Wooddale Ave.
St. Louis Park, MN  55416
Phone:  952-924-2596
E-Mail: skoering@stlouispark.org

OTHER CONTACTS:

Executive Director
Debbie Gillquist
2800 7th St N

St. Cloud, MN  56303
651-775-7400
E-Mail
  debgillquist@mnems.org

Minnesota Ambulance Association Office
Cindy Sobania, Office Manager
Minnesota Ambulance Association
Shipping Address: 2800 7th St N, St. Cloud, MN 56303
Mailing Address: PO Box 823, St. Cloud, MN 56302
Phone: 320-654-1767 or 1-800-852-2776
Fax: 320-251-8154
E-Mail: office@mnems.org

Financial Consultant
Bill LeClaire, CPA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
818 Second Street South, Suite 320
Waite Park, MN 56387
Phone: 320-203-5521
Fax: 320-253-7696
E-Mail: William.LeClaire@claconnect.com 

Election of Officers and Alternate Directors will be in the odd numbered years. Election of Directors and Partner Members will be in the even numbered years.
Election Timeline:
  Begin compiling and reviewing member information on or about September 15.
  Send Nomination Ballots on or about October 1.
  Deadline for Nomination Ballots October 15.
  Send Voting Ballots on or about October 15.
  Deadline for Voting Ballots November 1.