Board Members

MAA OFFICERS: (All Officer Terms expire March 31 of even years)

President
Mark Jones
North Valley Health Center 
300 West Good Samaritan Drive
Warren, MN 56762
Phone: 218-745-4211
Fax: 218-745-4215
E-mail: mjones@mncable.net  

Past President
Kevin Lee
North Memorial Ambulance Service
210 NW 5th St.
Brainerd, MN 56401
Phone:  218-829-8767
Fax:  218-829-7196
E-mail:  kevin.lee@northmemorial.com

Vice-President
Seth Tramm
Sanford Bagley Ambulance Service
203 4th Street NW
Bagley, MN 56621
Phone: 218-694-6501 x 155 or 320-630-8019 (cell)
E-mail: seth.tramm@sanfordhealth.org

Secretary / Treasurer
Todd Fisk
Lakes Region EMS, Inc.
PO Box 266
North Branch, MN 55056
Phone: 651-277-4911
Fax: 651-674-4628
E-mail: toddf@lrems.com

President Elect
Mark Ebeling
Perham Area EMS
525 West Main Street
Perham, MN 56573
Phone: 218-346-4440 or 218-298-1297
Fax: 215-346-9795
E-mail
mark.ebeling@perhamhealth.org

MAA REGIONAL DIRECTORS: (All Terms expire Dec. 31 of year listed)

Central 2018
Rob Almendinger
North Memorial Ambulance Service – Princeton Region
4187 Highway 169
Princeton, MN 55371
Phone: 563-389-2082 (office) 218-232-6170 (cell)
Fax: 763-389-4700
E-mail: rob.almendinger@northmemorial.com

Central Alternate 2017
Joe Newton

Essentia Health Emergency Medical Services
109 Court Ave S
Sandstone, MN 55072
Phone: 320-245-6762
E-mail: Joe.Newton@essentiahealth.org

Metro 2018
Michael Mondor

Maplewood Fire Department
1955 Clarence Street
Maplewood, MN 55109
Phone: 651-249-2822
Fax: 651-249-2809
E-mail: michael.mondor@maplewoodmn.gov

Metro Alternate 2017
Bruce Hildebrandt
Allina Health EMS
815 40th Ave. SW
Cambridge, MN  55008
Phone:  763-688-7962
E-mail:  bruce.j.hildebrandt@allina.com

Northeast 2018
Amy Saylor

Life Link III
68040 353rd Avenue
Hill City, MN  55748
Phone:  218-259-8960
E-mail: asaylor@lifelinkiii.com

Northeast Alternate 2017
Nathan Myers
International Falls Fire – Rescue – EMS
600 4th Street
International Falls, MN 56649
Phone: 218-355-0078
Fax: 218-283-9151
E-mail: nathanm@ci.international-falls.mn.us

Northwest 2018
Michael Schultz

Sanford AirMed
3317 Gillett Drive NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: 218-333-5857 or 701-361-8409 (cell)
Fax: 218-333-1366
E-mail: michael.s.schultz@sanfordhealth.org

Northwest Alternate 2017
Connie Troska

Stephen Volunteer Ambulance
Box 289
Stephen, MN 56757
Phone: 218-991-2576
Email:  ctroska@wiktel.com

South Central 2018
Stan Stocker

Le Center Volunteer Ambulance
PO Box 152
Le Center, MN 56057
Phone: 507-357-6858
Fax: 507-357-6983
E-mail:  lecenterems@frontiernet.net

South Central Alternate 2017
Kelly Goodnature
North Memorial Ambulance Service
503 5th Ave NW
New Prague, MN 56071
Phone: 507-381-1079
Fax: 952-758-1147
E-mail: kelly.goodnature@northmemorial.com

Southeast 2018
Mike Juntunen

Gold Cross Ambulance / Mayo Clinic Medical Transport
Address
City/State/Zip
Phone: 507-377-4799
E-mail: Juntunen.Michael@mayo.edu

Southeast Alternate 2017
John Fox

Wabasha Ambulance
900 Hiawatha Dr E
PO Box 268
Wabasha, MN 55981
Phone:  651-565-2633
E-mail:  ambulance@wabasha.or

Southwest 2018
Brad Hanson

Willmar Ambulance
301 Becker Ave.
Willmar, MN  56201
Phone: 320-231-4017
Fax:  320-231-4027
E-mail: bhns@rice.willmar.mn.us

Southwest Alternate 2017
Allan Johnson
Appleton Ambulance Service
323 West Schlieman Ave
Appleton, MN 56208
Phone: 320-226-5769
Fax: 320-289-1364
E-mail: allanjohnson42@gmail.com

West Central 2018
Kasey Larson

Sanford AirMed
Address
City/State/Zip
Phone: 218-234-9269
E-mail: kasey.larson@sanfordhealth.org

West Central Alternate 2017
Erik Johnson
Ringdahl Ambulance
214 East Junius Ave
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Phone:  218-205-6017
Email:  fergusmedic52@gmail.com

Representative from Regional Program
Ann Jenson
Southwest MN EMS Corporation
689 6th Street
Dawson, MN  56232
Phone: 320-769-2806
Fax: 320-769-2932
E-mail: annexecutivedirector@sw-ems.org

Representative from MN State Fire Chief’s Association (MSFCA)
Erik Jankila

City of Hibbing Fire Department
2320 Brooklyn Drive
Hibbing, MN 55746
Phone: 218-362-5966
E-mail: erikjankila@ci.hibbing.mn.us

OTHER CONTACTS:

Executive Director
Debbie Gillquist
2800 7th St N

St. Cloud, MN  56303
651-775-7400
E-mail
  debgillquist@mnems.org

Minnesota Ambulance Association Office
Cindy Sobania, Office Manager
Minnesota Ambulance Association
Shipping Address: 2800 7th St N, St. Cloud, MN 56303
Mailing Address: PO Box 823, St. Cloud, MN 56302
Phone: 320-654-1767 or 1-800-852-2776
Fax: 320-251-8154
E-mail: office@mnems.org

Financial Consultant
Bill LeClaire, CPA
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
818 Second Street South, Suite 320
Waite Park, MN 56387
Phone: 320-203-5521
Fax: 320-253-7696
E-mail: William.LeClaire@claconnect.com 

Election of Officers and Alternate Directors will be in the odd numbered years. Election of Directors and Partner Members will be in the even numbered years.
Election Timeline:
  Begin compiling and reviewing member information on or about September 15.
  Send Nomination Ballots on or about October 1.
  Deadline for Nomination Ballots October 15.
  Send Voting Ballots on or about October 15.
  Deadline for Voting Ballots November 1.