Community Paramedic Operations

The purpose of the advisory group “Minnesota Community Paramedicine/Mobile Integrated Health- Operations” is to bring together interested parties to discuss program details and collaborate on developing Community Paramedicine/Mobile Integrated Health strategies in Minnesota. 

This group will help MAA members explore and develop community paramedic/MIH programs that meet the needs of their communities/customers, while attempting to reasonably standardize practices.  The goal of this standardization is to have a uniform approach and expectation for delivery of care. 


Chair:  Dr. Pete Tanghe

Paul Allegra
June Boie
Jana Berends
Peter Carlson
David Demcho
Jason Eblen
Brian Edwards
Erin Englebert
Stephanie Frentzel
Debbie Gillquist
Brad Hanson
Don Hauge
Kai Hjermstad
Mike Ittner
Mark Jones
Cory Larson
Ron Lawler
Chris Matek
Buck McAlpin
Lucas Meyers
Michael Mondor
Jennifer Murphee
Mark Paulson
Adam Shadiow
Mary Thomas
Brenda Voshalike
Kelly Wanzek
Mike Wilcox
Will Wilson